The Team

katie

Katie Boudreau
Senior Director of Advancement

VAB, Room V1-144
boudreau@ufl.edu
(352) 294-5513

Patricia Wlasuk
Director of Advancement

VAB, Room V1-136
pwlasuk@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4212

 

marcela

Marcela Brandao
Associate Director of Alumni Affairs

VAB, Room V1-139
mbrandao@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4240

 

Headrick, Melissa 1-13_0019wcc

Melissa Headrick
Associate Director of Advancement

VAB, Room V1-141
headrick@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4215

 

Phil
Phillip Buchyn
Assistant Director of Advancement

VAB, Room V1-143
buchynp@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4213

Karen Johnson
Donor Relations Coordinator

VAB, Room V1-142
johnsonkn@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4862

 

Gail Burton
Gail Burton
Development Assistant

VAB, Room V1-142
gailcraw@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4051


Lee Ann OPS

Lee Ann Martin
OPS Office Assistant

VAB, Room V1-142
(352) 294-4859

 

 

 


Make a Gift 3For more information please contact a member of our advancement team at
advancement@vetmed.ufl.edu or (352) 294-4256.