The Team

katie

Katie Boudreau
Senior Director of Advancement,
Maddie’s Shelter Medicine Program

VAB, Room V1-144
boudreau@ufl.edu
(352) 294-5513

Patricia Wlasuk
Director of Advancement,
UF Veterinary Access Scholarship

VAB, Room V1-136
pwlasuk@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4212

 

marcela

Marcela Brandao
Associate Director of Advancement

VAB, Room V1-139
mbrandao@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4240

 

Headrick, Melissa 1-13_0019wcc

Melissa Headrick
Associate Director of Advancement

VAB, Room V1-141
headrick@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4215

 

Phil
Phillip Buchyn
Assistant Director of Advancement,
Maddie’s Shelter Medicine Program

VAB, Room V1-143
buchynp@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4213

Karen Johnson
Advancement Services Coordinator

VAB, Room V1-142
johnsonkn@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4862

 

jess
Jessalyn Fernandes
Assistant Director of Events

VAB, Room V1-151
jessalyn@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4859

Sara
Sara Rubinstein
OPS Office Assistant

VAB, Room V1-142
s.rubinstein@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4859

 

 


Make a Gift 3For more information please contact a member of our advancement team at
advancement@vetmed.ufl.edu or (352) 294-4256.