Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

The Team

KL

Karen Legato
Senior Director of Development

VAB, Room V1-144
legatok@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4213 

Patricia Wlasuk
 Director of Development,

UF Veterinary Access Scholarship

VAB, Room V1-143
pwlasuk@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4212

 

Headrick, Melissa 1-13_0019wcc

Melissa Headrick
Development Associate

SAH, Room VH-2A
headrick@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4215

 

Karen Johnson
Advancement Services Coordinator

VAB, Room V1-141
johnsonkn@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4862

 

 

jess cropped fixed

Jessalyn Karver Fernandes
Pet Memorial & Special Events Coordinator

VAB, Room V1-106
jessalyn@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4239

 

Jo Ann Winn

Jo Ann Winn
Alumni Affairs Coordinator

VAB, Room V1-106
winnj@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4240

 

 

marcela

 

 

Marcela Brandao
Associate Director of Development

VAB, Room V1-139
mbrandao@vetmed.ufl.edu
(352) 294-4859

Director of Development,

Maddie’s Shelter Medicine Program

VAB V1-136

 

shellie

Shellie Evers
Assistant,

Maddie’s Shelter Medicine Program

VAB, Room V1-140
s.evers@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4051

 

 

 

We are located in the UF Veterinary Academic Building.


Make a Gift 3