Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

The Team

KL

Karen Legato
Executive Director of Development

VAB, Room V1-144
legatok@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4213 

Patricia Wlasuk
 Director of Development,
UF Veterinary Access Scholarship

VAB, Room V1-143
pwlasuk@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4212

 

katie

Katie Boudreau
Director of Development,
Maddie’s Shelter Medicine Program

VAB, Room V1-136
boudreau@ufl.edu
(352) 294-5513

marcela

Marcela Brandao
Associate Director of Development

VAB, Room V1-139
mbrandao@vetmed.ufl.edu
(352) 294-4859

 

Headrick, Melissa 1-13_0019wcc

Melissa Headrick
Assistant Director of Development

SAH, Room VH-2A
headrick@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4215

Karen Johnson
Advancement Services Coordinator

VAB, Room V1-141
johnsonkn@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4862

 

Jo Ann Winn

Jo Ann Winn
Alumni Affairs Coordinator

VAB, Room V1-106
winnj@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4240

shellieShellie Evers
Program Assistant,
Maddie’s Shelter Medicine Program

VAB, Room V1-140
s.evers@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4051

 

We are located in the UF Veterinary Academic Building.


Make a Gift 3